3 and 0!

Tue 3 Feb, 2009 at 3:20 pm 3 comments

So today I passed my “G” driving test. This time last year I did the “G2” and passed and in 1991 I did the Northern Ireland test and passed that. So 3 tests and 3 passes! All first time! I am good that this driving thing.

Despite getting the wife of Attila the Hun as a drive test instructor (she kept telling me I was going to fail if I didn’t [ fill in the blank]) I managed to pass – so now I am a big boy driver again!

Entry filed under: incidents.

Some as yet unpublished pictures Our Trip to Vancouver Pt. 1

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Sylvia Cairns  |  Wed 4 Feb, 2009 at 7:32 am

    Well done!

    Reply
  • 2. julian Houston  |  Wed 4 Feb, 2009 at 2:04 pm

    well you beat me

    Reply
  • 3. jencairns  |  Fri 6 Feb, 2009 at 10:56 pm

    Only just Julian – only just. But watch out – Peter’s got his learners now too!! Better get a move on!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Clustrmaps


