My last political post?

Fri 29 Aug, 2008 at 12:10 pm 1 comment

I kind of resolved (in my head) that I wouldn’t post anything else political and this blog would become purely Luke focused – but having witnessed (possibly) the greatest political decision by any Presidential candidate I thought I would have one last post! well done John McCain! This just might win you the election!

I said back in 2006 that the Republican ticket needed to be McCain/Rice – well this is just about the next best thing!

Entry filed under: politics.

Not so fond of prunes … Scrapblog

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. melissa  |  Sun 31 Aug, 2008 at 4:09 pm

    can’t you do both on the blog? I really enjoyed the political/social/theological etc commentary that you guys used to post!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Clustrmaps


