It’s official! He’s 50-50!

Mon 26 May, 2008 at 7:59 pm 3 comments

Well there has been a great deal of debate about whether Luke looks more like me or Tim. I suppose that for the most part it depends on the day/angle/lighting/etc.

But it’s now official. I submitted Tim’s, Luke’s and my picture to Look-A-Like and it’s true – Luke looks 50% like Tim and 50% like me:

MyHeritage: Look-alike MeterFamily picturesFamily history

Anyways – I will post photos of our new place – I promise! It’s been a bit nuts around here. I took this afternoon’s nap (that Luke finally had) to do laundry and work (mostly work). So we’re working on it.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Schadenfreude Bad Mummy!

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. lucashannon  |  Mon 26 May, 2008 at 9:51 pm

    That thing is awesome! Although I wish you could use it to enter pictures of yourself and see what your kids will look like before they’re born. 🙂
    -s

    Reply
  • 2. Peter  |  Tue 27 May, 2008 at 6:39 am

    Yeah awesome dude!

    Reply
  • 3. rcandkc  |  Sat 7 Jun, 2008 at 1:47 am

    Tim and Jen, I think the Meter is broken. You should take a look at our blog!

    rcandkc.wordpress.com

    We miss you guys!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Clustrmaps


