First Baby Shower!

Mon 26 Nov, 2007 at 4:32 pm 2 comments

Today I was going to have a restful morning seeing as I’ve developed a nasty cold, but went to CBS anyways. The ladies surprised me with a lovely baby shower!

Just wanted to post some pictures of the gifts. They are so cute!

100_0761.jpg

100_0760.jpg

100_0759_85x113.jpg

I’m now having problems uploading images. The last image is a little onesie from my friend Lindsay’s company Spilt Milk. I got a baby carrier (with an infant insert) from Ergo Baby carrier which looks great – with an infant insert to make sure the baby doesn’t fall out (I think).

It was a really fun surprise! It’s getting more and more real and more exciting. The baby was moving around last night and it looked really weird seeing my tummy moving. It’s a bizarre thing to watch. Though of course, he’s not a performing monkey, and refuses to kick for other people. Stubborn little guy! (Just like his mum or his dad? hmmm…)

Entry filed under: baby stuff.

Football Update All I Want For Christmas…….

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. melissa  |  Mon 26 Nov, 2007 at 6:12 pm

    Yay baby shower!!
    We just got back to Toronto (we were in VA beach for Thanksgiving) and tomorrow we’ll gear up for our flight on wednesday! So excited to see you guys!!!

    oh! 45 min to heroes!!

    Reply
  • 2. AVON Pur Blanca Eau De Toilette  |  Wed 29 Jan, 2014 at 4:28 am

    I was looking through some of your posts on this website and I think this site is rattling informative ! Continue posting .

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Clustrmaps


