Baby Update

Thu 8 Nov, 2007 at 9:02 pm 3 comments

I promise that my next entry will NOT be about the baby. I’ve become a dreadful baby bore, but as you can see from Tim’s latest entry there’s not that much going on here. Not that I’m complaining. But I never did think I’d become TV’d out.

But for those who want to know how the baby is doing, I’m happy to oblige. The baby’s still getting bigger and ever more active. Last night was the first night I’ve been woken up by kicking and stretching – it’s a bizarre experience. If it’d only been once that would’ve been okay, but it was every couple hours. Oh well – sleep will be a completely foreign concept soon enough!

I had another doctor’s appointment – my 2nd last before the move – and all the tests have come back saying our little one’s going to be healthy. It wouldn’t have changed anything in my mind if there were problems, but it’s nice to know that the only challenges this little guy has to face is dealing with half its genes being from Tim! (jokes!)

Entry filed under: baby stuff.

So what are we up to? Feeling Unwell

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Katie  |  Tue 13 Nov, 2007 at 7:53 am

    I want more baby update! Not less. ๐Ÿ™‚ I love it. You need to post a belly shot. It’s been a while!

    Reply
  • 2. melissa  |  Thu 15 Nov, 2007 at 8:15 pm

    i agree more baby updates!! don’t get tired of those at all ๐Ÿ™‚

    also, like katie, want more baby belly pics!

    Reply
  • 3. timothycairns  |  Fri 16 Nov, 2007 at 6:39 pm

    not much more belly to see!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Clustrmaps


