Baby Pictures!!!

Fri 12 Oct, 2007 at 5:36 pm 3 comments

Well we went for our ultrasound today. I’m still having a hard time believing that I’m just shy of 21 weeks along! Sometimes I think the time is dragging, and now I’m realizing that the baby will be here soon! (Relatively speaking of course).

For the girls who’ve been asking, here’s a picture of me. Tim even said today “Well we can wait a bit til we take a picture – til you look really pregnant”. Well excuse me – but I think I look pregnant and then some! Course it’s a bit of a weird angle so I manage to look fatter too. (We’ll find out on Tuesday if I’ve put on any weight yet – I imagine so, but I thought I would’ve put on weight last time too). Anyways, here’s the pic:

Jen - 20 weeks, 5 days

But now for the important pictures. Those of our baby:

Profile 1:

Profile 1

Profile 2:

Profile 2

Face: (it looks like an alien!)

Baby’s Face

It’s footprints:

Baby Feet

Tim doesn’t understand why the ultrasound tech and I were so excited about the footprints picture, but I think it’s really cute.

Well those are the pictures. Contrary to Tim’s opinion I do look pregnant. And our baby’s really cute! But more importantly, it’s heart is working and it seems to be the right size, has all its fingers and toes and just loves to sleep (fingers crossed that’ll continue!)

Entry filed under: baby stuff.

Its Cold……….. The Dream is Over (well almost)

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. melissa  |  Fri 12 Oct, 2007 at 9:09 pm

    Yay!! Baby bump and baby pictures!! I agree you look pregnant (Tim needs to get his eyes checked!!)

    The baby is such a cutie and its sooooo amazing to see his/her picture! It looks like in one of the profiles that he/she is (or is almost) sucking his/her thumb 🙂

    here’s to 21 weeks down and 19 to go!

    Reply
  • 2. Julie Lorriman  |  Mon 15 Oct, 2007 at 11:51 am

    The feet are totally cute!! I can’t figure out the face but the profile is adorable!!
    You look great Jen!! You are going to be a beautiful Mommy!
    That reminds – are you going to dress up like a Mummy for Halloween?? LOL!!

    Reply
  • 3. Grace  |  Mon 15 Oct, 2007 at 1:45 pm

    Hey Jen! you look great! and there is definitely a baby bump there. the ultrasound pictures are great. enjoy being pregnant- being a mom can start sooner than you think!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Clustrmaps


