Fun for all the family!

Fri 14 Sep, 2007 at 12:55 am 3 comments

I think this is one for all our Christmas lists! I am sure we could have hours of family fun with this great game. It is only $39.99 – and it looks better than risk!

As if that wasn’t good enough, this site has all you could ever want for your Christmas stocking.

Dear Santa,

I have been a good boy this year please can I have a papist baseball cap!

Regards

Tim

Now go on order order order – you know you want to!

Entry filed under: Ancedotes, Random thoughts, Uncategorized.

September 11th On the Move……..

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. claire  |  Sun 16 Sep, 2007 at 9:21 am

    Hey Tim, I’m sure my mother has a stack of those caps that she keeps for prayer vigils at her shrine in Donegal… I’ll see what I can do for the stocking !! Cd

    Reply
  • 2. timothycairns  |  Sun 16 Sep, 2007 at 9:37 am

    CD,

    That is comment of the blog so far! You actually made me laugh out loud! I am trying to imagine your family in Benedict hats!

    Reply
  • 3. melissa  |  Sun 16 Sep, 2007 at 8:17 pm

    Now i know what to give Mac for Christmas!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Clustrmaps


